Our Sponsors are the reason we put on the best conferences!

Are you or your organization interested in becoming a sponsor or exhibitor for the conference? Join 900+ planners and planning officials for this unique training and networking opportunity in Frisco, Texas on November 1-3, 2017. The APA Texas State Planning Conference is the annual statewide event for planners and community leaders seeking to improve planning for their communities.  Sponsors and exhibitors have the opportunity to show their services, successful plans, and professional qualifications and experience. 

2017 Conference Sponsors

Annual Sponsors ($5,000)

                                   City of Plano     City of Dallas   City of Garland


Special Events Sponsors ($2,000)



Receptions Sponsors ($1,000)



Breaks Sponsors ($500)

Workshop Sponsors ($300)

Friends of APA Sponsors ($150)

2016 Conference Sponsors 


New for APATX17

The Exhibit Hall will have a new twist this year, including (but not limited to) contests for Exhibitors to participate in.  Two awards will be given to the Exhibitors who (1) reflect the conference theme the best with their booth/table and (2) provide the best engagement/interaction with their booth/table for all conference participants.  Awards will be judged by three “secret shoppers.” There are no specific criteria since the awards are just for fun.  The awards will be repeated at the following Chapter conferences so be sure to start your winning streak early!

Sponsor_Form.jpg Become an Exhibitor