Follow Us


Midwest Board Meeting

Midwest Board Meeting

The Midwest Section has bi-monthly meetings to discuss section news and events. The Midwest Section is located in North Texas and includes the following counties: Archer, Bosque, Brown, Clay, Coleman, Comanche, Cooke, Denton, Eastland, Erath, Hamilton, Hill, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Mills, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Wichita, Wise, and Young. Please contact Midwest Section Director Karla Weaver at if you have any items or suggestions for the board to discuss. Meetings are open to all APA-Texas Chapter members.

Organizer Midwest Section - Texas APA


Tue, Dec. 11, 2012
4 p.m. - 5 p.m.
(GMT-0500) US/Central


2100 N. Collins Street
Arlington, Texas 76011