Midwest Section Board Meeting

The Midwest Section has bi-monthly meetings to discuss section news and events. The Midwest Section is located in North Texas and includes the following counties: Archer, Bosque, Brown, Clay, Coleman, Comanche, Cooke, Denton, Eastland, Erath, Hamilton, Hill, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Mills, Montague, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Wichita, Wise, and Young.

Please contact Midwest Section Director Doug McDonald, AICP at dougm@plano.gov if you have any items or suggestions for the board to discuss. Meetings are open to all APA-Texas Chapter members.


Wed, Jan. 15, 2014
4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(GMT-0600) America/Chicago


Raven's Grille
1400 Texas Star Parkway
Euless, Texas 76040