Register Now for APATX18!                                                                                    

Follow Us

 

LOCATION

The Central Section includes the following Texas counties:  Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Calhoun, Coryell, Dewitt, Fayette, Goliad, Gonzales, Grimes, Hays, Jackson, Lampasas, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, Mason, McCulloch, McLennan, Milam, Robertson, San Saba, Travis, Victoria, Washington, and Williamson.

OFFICERS

   
Director

Shannon Mattingly, AICP
City of San Marcos
smattingly@sanmarcos.gov

 
  Director Elect

Martin Zimmermann, AICP
City of Bryan
mzimmermann@bryantx.gov

 
     
Treasurer

Stephanie Doland
City of Bryan
sdoland@bryantx.gov

 
  Past Director

Sofia Nelson
City of Georgetown
Sofia.nelson@georgetown.org

 
     
Secretary (Section Website Admin)

Rachel Tepper
Perkins+Will
Rach.tepper@gmail.com



  Professional Development Officer
Ben Luckens, AICP
Luckens Planning Consultants
Ben_luckens@sbcglobal.net
     

Emerging Planning Leader Section Representative

Jake Gutekunst, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
jake.gutekunst@kimley-horn.com


 
   
     

 

BYLAWS

Central Section Bylaws (PDF)

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

View the archives of our most recent newsletters here.