LOCATION

The North Central Section includes the following Texas counties:  Collin, Dallas, Ellis, Fannin, Freestone, Grayson, Hopkins, Hunt, Kaufman, Navarro, and Rockwall.

OFFICERS

         

Director
Chelsey Cooper
Kimley Horn
972-776-1716
chelsey.cooper@kimley-horn.com

 

Director Elect
Steven Duong, AICP
AECOM
214-672-2862
steven.duong@aecom.com

     
Treasurer
Steve Sims, AICP
City of Plano
972-941-7151
simss@plano.gov
  Past Director
Alexis Jackson, AICP
City of Farmers Branch
972-919-2551
alexis.jackson@farmersbranch.info
     
Secretary 
Shelby Dolson
214-509-4172
dolson.shelby@gmail.com
  Professional Development Officer
Ken Schmidt, AICP, CNU-A
City of Plano
972-941-7151
kensc@plano.gov
     

Communications Coordinator
Ross Kahn                   Deshazo Group                       214-941-7151            Ross.Kahn@deshazogroup.com

 

Networking Coordinator
Kelsey Berry
Gateway Planning
214-451-1153
kelsey@gatewayplanning.com    

     

Focus North Texas  Chairperson
Brooks Wilson, AICP
City of Celina
972-382-2682
bwilson@celina-tx.gov

 

Emerging Planning Leader Rep   Kathryn Rush
NCTCOG
817-704-5601
KRush@nctcog.org

     

BYLAWS

North Central Section Bylaws (PDF)

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Please visit the North Central Texas page at http://nctapa.org/.