LOCATION

The Southwest Section includes the following Texas counties:  Atacosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Guadulupe, Kendall, Karnes, Kerr, Kinney, La Salle, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, and Zavala.

OFFICERS

   
Director
Rudy Nino, Jr., AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-8389
rudy.nino@sanantonio.gov
  Assistant Director
Shannon Mattingly, AICP
City of New Braunfels
(830) 221-4055
smattingly@nbtexas.org
     
Treasurer
Hannah Pobanz
Jacobs
(208) 740-9144
hpobanz@gmail.com
  Secretary
Linda Alvarado-Vela, AICP
Booz | Allen | Hamilton
(210) 487-2513
alvarado-vela_linda@bah.com
     
Professional Development Officer
Jacob Floyd
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-8318
jacob.floyd@sanantonio.gov
  Immediate Past Director
Christopher J. Looney, AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-5889
christopher.looney@sanantonio.gov
     

Public Information Officer
(Section Website Admin)

Michael Taylor, AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-0145
michael.taylor@sanantonio.gov

   
     

BYLAWS

Southwest Section Bylaws (PDF)

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Please visit the Southwest Texas page at http://swtxapa.org/