LOCATION

The Southwest Section includes the following Texas counties:  Atacosa, Bandera, Bexar, Comal, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Guadulupe, Kendall, Karnes, Kerr, Kinney, La Salle, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Wilson, and Zavala.

OFFICERS

   
Director
Michael Taylor, AICP
Habitat for Humanity of San Antonio
(210) 223-5203
MichaelT@HabitatSA.org
  Assistant Director
Sofia Lopez
NALCAB
(210) 455-4384
sofia.a.lopez@gmail.com
     
Treasurer
Krystin Ramirez
Kaufman|Killen
(210) 448-9982
krystin@kk-lawfirm.com
  Secretary
Kristin Flores
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-7945
Kristin.Flores@sanantonio.gov
     
Professional Development Officer
John Osten, AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-2187
John.Osten@sanantonio.gov
  Immediate Past Director
Rudy Nino, Jr., AICP
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-8389
rudy.nino@sanantonio.gov
     

Public Information Officer
(Section Website Admin)

Jacob Floyd
City of San Antonio
(210) 207-8318
jacob.floyd@sanantonio.gov

   
     

BYLAWS

Southwest Section Bylaws (PDF)

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Please visit the Southwest Texas page at http://swtxapa.org/